New Product Drop! Live @ 2PM CST/3PM EST/12PM PST

Get ready — the first new Dr. Beasley’s product of 2022 drops today! Join us at 2PM CST/3PM EST/12PM PST only on YouTube to be among the FIRST to hear the news and get Jim’s newest creation. We’ll also be announcing dates for our next Future of Detailing Clinic as well as the long-awaited larger sizes for our Nano Surface Primers AND a new OEM partnership. We hope to see you there!


Subscribe to our Channel

The post New Product Drop! Live @ 2PM CST/3PM EST/12PM PST appeared first on Dr. Beasley’s | Paint correction, ceramic coatings, matte paint care & more.

Blog – Dr. Beasley’s | Paint correction, ceramic coatings, matte paint care & more Read More